Board Directory

NameDirector SinceProfession
Ron KippDirector 2014President/Consultant
Chair 2017The Franchising Department
Carlos ToopitsinDirector 2016Financial Services Manager
Vice Chair 2017Bank of Montreal
Catricea JessomeDirector 2011Credit Counselling Advisor
Natasha Burtneshaw-deVriesDirector 2013Community Mentor
SecretaryYMCA of Oakville/
Ron Edwards YMCA
Malcolm EcclesDirector 2017Owner/Manager
CIR Mortgage Corp.
Lev KonopelkoDirector 2017Young Leader / Student
Amina SogoljDirector 2018Finance & Allocation Business Partner
South West LHIN
Andrew MacIverDirector 2018Lawyer
Siskinds Law Firm LLP